Administration and Staff

All teachers are highly qualified and continue to attend workshops and conferences that broaden and enrich their teaching techniques. Each classroom has a teacher assistant on a daily basis.We also have part time speech, occupational and physical therapists.

Principal

Mrs. Kathleen GouldDSC_6785
principal@stkds.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Ms. Mary Jessica Bloguszewski
mbloguszewski@stkds.org

 

Secretary

Ms. Maria Falcone
mfalcone@stkds.org                             

 

Teachers and Assistants:

 

Wynnewood Campus

Classroom 1 Teachers: Mrs. Kathleen Elko
Classroom 1 Email: kelko@stkds.org

Classroom 3 Teachers: Ms. Megan Kenny
Classroom 3 Email: mkenny@stkds.org

Classroom 5 Teachers: Ms. Laura Checchia
Classroom 5 Email: lchecchia@stkds.org

Classroom 6 Teachers: Ms. Timarie Goodwin
Classroom 6 Email: tgoodwin@stkds.org

Classroom 8 Teachers: Mrs. Blake Campbell
Classroom 8 Email: bcampbell@stkds.org

Classroom 10 Teachers: Ms. Kathleen Bier

Classroom 10 Email: kbier@stkds.org

Classroom 12 Teachers: Mrs. Maria Morgan
Classroom 12 Teachers: mmorgan@stkds.org

Radnor Campus

Classroom 416 Teachers: Ms. Bridget Mscisz
Classroom 416 Email: bmscisz@stkds.org

Classroom 324 Teachers: Ms. Jean Bouvier
Classroom 324 Email: jbouvier@stkds.org

Classroom 326 Teachers: Mrs. Rosemary Faris
Classroom 326 Email: rfaris@stkds.org

 

 


Support Staff

Mrs. Pam Sholette – Job Coach

Mrs. Graceanne Ginn – PAES Lab

Ms. Deborah Foster – Radnor School Nurse

Mrs. Leslie Rosenwaike – Occupational Therapist
Ms.  Nancy Ryan – Physical Therapist
Ms. Meghan Neary – Speech Therapist (Wynnewood)
Mrs. BettyLou Hadley-Laird – Physical Education Teacher

Ms. Kim Wilson – Lunch Manager

Ms. Valeria Johnson – High School Lunch Manager

Ms. Shanta Perkins – Custodian

Mr. Dan Curran – Maintenance