Directory

Administration

Principal
Ms. Lauren Bell

principal@stkds.org

School Secretary
Ms. Maria Falcone

mfalcone@stkds.org                             

Teachers and Assistants

Our highly-qualified teachers are dedicated to providing students with the best education to meet his/her individualized need. Our classrooms include both a teacher and a teacher assistant who work diligently together to provide a quality, student-centered education.

Wynnewood Campus

Classroom 1
Ms. Myra McCann                                           Ms. Isabella Schnoering                                                      

Teacher                                                               Assistant
mmccann@stkds.org

Classroom 2
Mrs. Kimberly Azzarrano                            Mrs. Angela Limo

Teacher                                                               Assistant
kazzarrano@stkds.org

Classroom 4
Ms. Merrissa Curtis                                        Mr. Dominque Williams

Teacher                                                               Assistant
mcurtis@stkds.org

Classroom 5
Ms. Caroline Korz                                           Mrs. Maureen Schlegel

Teacher                                                               Assistant
ckorz@stkds.org

Classroom 6
Ms. Alexandra Dilks                                      Mrs. Patsy Booker-Jackman

Teacher                                                              Assistant
adilks@stkds.org

Classroom 8
Mrs. Blake Campbell                                     Ms. Denise Falcone

Teacher                                                              Assistant
bcampbell@stkds.org

Classroom 9
Ms. Megan Kenny                                          

Teacher
mkenny@stkds.org

Classroom 10
Mrs. Timarie Goodwin                               

Teacher
tgoodwin@stkds.org

Classroom 12
Mrs. Maria Morgan                                      Mrs. Mary Dickter

Teacher                                                             Assistant
mmorgan@stkds.org

Looking for a way to support our classrooms, but don’t know how? Please visit our classroom supply and wishlist page.

Radnor Campus

Classroom 416
Ms. Bridget Mscisz                                       Mrs. Marie Gill

Teacher                                                             Assistant
bmscisz@stkds.org

Classroom 324
Mr. Dominic Dellorso                                 Ms. Miriam Havey

Teacher                                                             Assistant
ddellorso@stkds.org

Classroom 326
Mrs. Rosemary Faris                                   Ms. Tiffany Patrick

Teacher                                                             Assistant
rfaris@stkds.org

Looking for a way to support our classrooms, but don’t know how? Please visit our classroom supply and wishlist page.

Support Staff

Mr. Joseph Petrycki
Behavior Analyst

Mrs. Pam Sholette
Job Coach

Mrs. Graceanne Ginn
PAES Lab

Ms. Melissa Mininno
Family Connections Counselor

Ms. Maureen Lerario
Radnor School Nurse

Mrs. Leslie Rosenwaike
Occupational Therapist

Mrs.  Nancy Ryan
Physical Therapist and Physical Education Teacher

Mrs. Meghan Neary
Speech Therapist – Wynnewood Campus

Ms. Carolyn Reed
Lunch Manager – Wynnewood Campus

Ms. Valeria Johnson
Lunch Manager – Radnor Campus

Ms. Shanta Perkins
Custodian

Mr. Thomas Gordon
Maintenance

Tab 1
Tab 2
Tab 1
Tab 2