Administration and Staff

All teachers are highly qualified and continue to attend workshops and conferences that broaden and enrich their teaching techniques. Each classroom has a teacher assistant on a daily basis.We also have part time speech, occupational and physical therapists.

Principal

Ms. Lauren Bell
DSC_6785
principal@stkds.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Ms. Mary Jessica Bloguszewski
mbloguszewski@stkds.org

 

Secretary

Ms. Maria Falcone
mfalcone@stkds.org                             

 

Teachers and Assistants:

 

Wynnewood Campus

Classroom 1 Teacher (LTS): Mrs. Carissa Coulter-Thomas

Classroom 1 Email: cthomas@stkds.org

 

Classroom 2 Teacher: Ms. Kim Azzarrano

Classroom 2 Email: kazzarrano@stkds.org

 

Classroom 4 Teacher: Ms. Merissa Curtis

Classroom 4 Email: mcurtis@stkds.org

 

Classroom 5 Teacher: Mrs. Emma Dias

Classroom 5 Email: estrobel@stkds.org

 

Classroom 6 Teacher: Ms. Allie Dilks

Classroom 6 Email: adilks@stkds.org

 

Classroom 8 Teacher: Mrs. Blake Campbell

Classroom 8 Email: bcampbell@stkds.org

 

Classroom 9: Ms. Megan Kenny

Classroom 9 Email: mkenny@stkds.org

 

Classroom 10 Teacher: Mrs. Timarie Vavra

Classroom 10 Email: tgoodwin@stkds.org

 

Classroom 12 Teacher: Mrs. Maria Morgan

Classroom 12 Teachers: mmorgan@stkds.org

 

Radnor Campus

Classroom 416 Teacher: Ms. Bridget Mscisz

Classroom 416 Email: bmscisz@stkds.org

 

Classroom 324 Teacher: Ms. Shannon Murphy

Classroom 324 Email: smurphy@stkds.org

 

Classroom 326 Teacher: Mrs. Rosemary Faris

Classroom 326 Email: rfaris@stkds.org

 

 


Support Staff

Ms. Kathleen Welsh – BCBA

Mrs. Pam Sholette – Job Coach

Mrs. Graceanne Ginn – PAES Lab

Ms. Melissa Mininno – Family Connections Counselor

Ms. Jennifer McCullough – Radnor School Nurse

Mrs. Leslie Rosenwaike – Occupational Therapist

Ms.  Nancy Ryan – Physical Therapist/ Physical Education Teacher

Ms. Meghan Neary – Speech Therapist (Wynnewood)

Ms. Shanta Perkins – WW Lunch Manager

Ms. Valeria Johnson – High School Lunch Manager

Ms. Shanta Perkins – Custodian

Mr. Tom Gordon – Maintenance