Directory

Administration

Principal
Ms. Lauren Bell
principal@stkds.org


Administrative Assistant
Ms. Mary Jessica Bloguszewski
mbloguszewski@stkds.org


Secretary
Ms. Maria Falcone
mfalcone@stkds.org                             

Teachers and Assistants

Our highly-qualified teachers are dedicated to providing students with the best education to meet his/her individualized need. Our classrooms include both a teacher and a teacher assistant who work diligently together to provide a quality, student-centered education.

Wynnewood Campus

Classroom 1
Mrs. Carissa Coulter-Thomas
Teacher (LTS)
cthomas@stkds.org


Classroom 2
Ms. Kim Azzarrano
Teacher
kazzarrano@stkds.org


Classroom 4
Ms. Merissa Curtis
Teacher
mcurtis@stkds.org


Classroom 5

Mrs. Emma Dias
Teacher
estrobel@stkds.org


Classroom 6
Ms. Allie Dilks
Teacher
adilks@stkds.org


Classroom 8
Mrs. Blake Campbell
Teacher
bcampbell@stkds.org


Classroom 9
Ms. Megan Kenny
Teacher
mkenny@stkds.org


Classroom 10
Mrs. Timarie Vavra
Teacher
tgoodwin@stkds.org


Classroom 12
Mrs. Maria Morgan
Teacher
mmorgan@stkds.org

Looking for a way to support our classrooms, but don’t know how? Please visit our classroom supply and wishlist page.

Radnor Campus

Classroom 416
Ms. Bridget Mscisz
Teacher
bmscisz@stkds.org


Classroom 324
Ms. Shannon Murphy
Teacher
smurphy@stkds.org


Classroom 326
Mrs. Rosemary Faris
Teacher
rfaris@stkds.org

Looking for a way to support our classrooms, but don’t know how? Please visit our classroom supply and wishlist page.

Support Staff

Ms. Kathleen Welsh
BCBA

Mrs. Pam Sholette
Job Coach

Mrs. Graceanne Ginn
PAES Lab

Ms. Melissa Mininno
Family Connections Counselor

Ms. Jennifer McCullough
Radnor School Nurse

Mrs. Leslie Rosenwaike
Occupational Therapist

Ms.  Nancy Ryan
Physical Therapist/ Physical Education Teacher

Ms. Meghan Neary
Speech Therapist (Wynnewood)

Ms. Shanta Perkins
WW Lunch Manager

Ms. Valeria Johnson
High School Lunch Manager

Ms. Shanta Perkins
Custodian

Mr. Tom Gordon
Maintenance