Uncategorized

RSS feed for this section

No School – Tuesday, January 9th – Professional Development

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Uncategorized

Jan. 8th – Noon Dismissal – Due to inclement weather No Lunches will be served

Monday, January 8, 2018 Uncategorized

Due to inclement weather, SKDS will be closing at NOON.  Students will not have lunch at school.  Some districts are leaving earlier.…

Monday, December 4, 2017 Uncategorized

IMG_8563

Kids Stuff Books

Thursday, October 19, 2017 Uncategorized

IMG_8126

Monday, October 9, 2017 Uncategorized

*****CALENDAR CHANGES*****

 

DECEMBER

Monday, December 18 –   Advent Unity Day
Tuesday, December 19 – Dress Rehearsal
Wednesday, December 20 – Full Dress Rehearsal
Thursday, December 21 – CHRISTMAS SHOW dismissal at 11
Friday, December 22 – NO SCHOOL

 …

No School for Students 10/2/17 Professional Development Day

Saturday, September 30, 2017 Uncategorized

Back to School Mass 10a Wynnewood Campus

Friday, September 29, 2017 Uncategorized

Sept. 20th Back to School Night Wynnewood Campus 6:45 pm

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Uncategorized

SKDS Wynnewood Campus ONLY will be CLOSED Thursday, 3/16/17 Due to Heating Issues. The High School Program in Radnor will open at normal time.

Monday, March 13, 2017 Uncategorized

SKDS Wynnewood Campus ONLY will be closed Thursday, 3/16/17 Due to Heating Issues.

The High School Program in Radnor will open at normal time.…

*REMINDER*NO SCHOOL* Friday, March 17th for Both Campuses*

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 Uncategorized

** REMINDER **

    NO SCHOOL – Friday, March 17 – Both Campuses