Uncategorized

RSS feed for this section

Friday, March 23, 2018 Uncategorized

Image-1

 

 

 …

NO SCHOOL – Thursday, March 22nd for both SKDS campuses

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Uncategorized

Since local districts are closed due to road conditions, both SKDS campuses will be closed.  Be safe!…

Wednesday, March 21st Both SKDS campuses closed due to the snow storm

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Uncategorized

Both SKDS Campuses – 2hour Delay on Thursday, March 8th

Monday, March 5, 2018 Uncategorized

SKDS Carroll Campus – OPEN on Tuesday, March 6th with Best Buddies Dress Down and Assembly

Sunday, March 4, 2018 Uncategorized

The Annual Archdiocesan Celebration Honoring the Gifts of Persons with Disabilities, The Deaf Community, Family, Friends, and Caregivers.

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Uncategorized

image1 (1)

11am dismissal – Friday, February 16th – Staff Meeting

Monday, February 12, 2018 Uncategorized

Both Campuses CLOSED on Wednesday, February 7, 2018 due to inclement weather

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Uncategorized

NO SCHOOL Thursday, February 8th to celebrate the Eagle’s Super bowl win!!

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Uncategorized

SKDS will be closed on Thursday, February 8, 2018 to celebrate the Eagle’s Super Bowl Win! Please enjoy the day and be safe!…

No School – Monday, January 15th – Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday

Friday, January 12, 2018 Uncategorized