News & Updates

RSS feed for this section

*Calendar Changes*

Monday, October 9, 2017 News & Updates

*****CALENDAR CHANGES*****

OCTOBER

Tues., October 31 – Noon Dismissal

DECEMBER

Monday, December 18 –   Advent Unity Day
Tuesday, December 19 – Dress Rehearsal
Wednesday, December 20 – Full Dress Rehearsal
Thursday, December 21 – CHRISTMAS SHOW dismissal at 11
Friday, …

St. Katherine Day School and the Pennsylvania Ballet II Dancers

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 News & Updates

RS_phillyThumb2_1200x800_20170505_0OPCO2HL

 

 …

Important Information for 2017-2018 Tuition

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 News & Updates

Tuition Letter for School Year 2017-2018

TTuition for School Year 2017-2018

Instructional video for Smart Aid Parent Application

Thursday, December 29, 2016 News & Updates

Smart Aid Parent Application Video

BLOCS/Smart Aid Instructions

Monday, December 5, 2016 News & Updates

Dear Parents and Guardians:
We are excited for the 2017-2018 financial aid year to begin! St. Katherine families can begin applying online immediately for BLOCS Grants. Below you will find our school’s specific instructions advising families how to apply for …

Thanks to the Catholic Foundation St. Katherine Day School received – $500 Community Impact Award

Monday, September 26, 2016 News & Updates

Catholic Foundation